Don’t Quit BJJ! Watch this Video First

Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu is a tough journey physically and mentally!  I wanted to quit many times..maybe you do too.  Or maybe you’re on the fence and you don’t know what to do?

Grab a cup of coffee…sit down…and lets chat.

Please be sure to share this video if it helped you or a friend.  Also, follow us on all of our social media sites for the latest content.  Have you visited our great sponsors yet?  Check out Origin Maine for the best Gi’s, Gear and Apparel – all made in the USA!  Gi’s are fitted to your body so there are no ill-fitting, baggy or short gi’s!  Also check out People Putty!  People Putty is an external injury liniment specifically designed to assist the body in the repair and rebuilding of injured tissue (bone, flesh, or tendons), noticeably accelerating the speed of recovery, especially in sports related injuries.  I’ve personally had GREAT RESULTS with this product!  

2 thoughts on “Don’t Quit BJJ! Watch this Video First

Add yours

  1. I am 51 and have doing bjjj for 7 years . I have stopped training twice in that time. Being sore and injured was my mind set. My coach has worked with me on this . I have watched white belts pass me . I though I was to slow to learn . But not true I learn differently then those who passed me. Very hard to accept. I started to look at me and see what i can do differntly. Started at 200lbs now at 165 . Working on flexibility now and core muscle. I WILL GET MY PURPLE. Along the way I wil be passed by white and blue belts. I will learn from them and help those who want my help . This is a life journey. I am aslo going back to Taekwondo and getting my Black Belt. At Red belt now . Thanks for blog site . Helps me and white belts who are younger then me. We try the skills you are showing. Please keep rolling and blog site going. I am getting your video for Christmas. My whole family trains now. My wife and older daughter (14yrs) train with me. My 9 year old is in kid class that i have been helping out with .

    THANK YOU for you site.( also long term goal is come to your week long seminar once we out of debt)

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑