Exclusive Interview with BJJAfter40 Founder, Mike Bidwell

mike_bidwell_website

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My ninjas here’s a pretty dope interview I did recently with Ryan Ford from the Grappling Central Podcast.  We talk in depth about my 13-years at brown belt and how I finally had my physical and mental breakthrough to black belt.  I also discuss my early beginnings, what inspires me to create my moves and my creative process.

Grab your earphones, find some space on the floor and stretch while you listen and enjoy this great conversation about the Jiu-Jitsu lifestyle on and off the mats!  Happy training ninjas.  For more information on the Grappling Central Podcast click here!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

