“Valentine’s” BJJ Partner Drills: Partner Inversion Drill

 

All right Ninjas!  For the next five days (until Saturday, Valentine’s Day) I will be putting out a BJJ partner drill every day!  You can do these with your boyfriend / girlfriend or husband / wife…I you don’t have a significant other who trains, then grab someone else’s “significant other and drill it! (I’m lucky to have both a wife and training partner) This first video is a great little inversion drill I came up with.  In this video I show how to do a solo inversion followed by a fun partner version!  -Enjoy and Happy Training!

Check out our sponsors:  Combat Skin & Jiu-Jitsu Saved My Life

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

