NEW MOVE! Leg-Lace Americana from Bottom side control

Screen Shot 2014-12-07 at 10.25.33 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here’s a move that came from a shoulder injury.  I had both my shoulders cut years ago and they are much better now…but I still have trouble framing from side control.  Because of this injury I had to adapt my bottom game.  So instead of framing which put terrible pressure on my shoulders, I was forced to move arms to a better position.  This allowed me to find “new” pathways and setups.

Check out the video and get it a try!

Be sure to check out my awesome new sponsor, COMBAT SKIN!  They are offering a special 20% discount to all my subscribers (the code is in the video – go find it ninjas!)

Check out Jiu-Jitsu Saved My Life too!

Combat Skin Graphic for 20 Percent Off 03

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

